home >
Athletics > Athletic Hall of Fame
email page print page small type large type

Athletic Hall of Fame

The 2018 Athletic Hall of Fame induction ceremony will take place on Saturday, September 8th at 5PM. Online registration will close August 30. Contact the Advancement Office 207-487-5915 for more information.

MCI's Athletic Hall of Fame was established in 2010.  The criteria for selecting an individual for induction into the Athletic Hall of Fame are based on one or more of the following:  outstanding athletic achievement at MCI; outstanding athletic achievement beyond MCI; outstanding contribution to the MCI athletic program; meritorious service to the MCI athletic program.

Please click here to submit a nomination for MCI's Athletic Hall of Fame.

2018 Inductees: Inductee Bios
Andrea Cianchette Maker '75
Jethro Ferguson '92
Emily Walker Anderson '94
Andrew St. Clair '02

2017 Inductees: Inductee Bios
Ronald Friend '65
William LaBarge '67
Stephanie Shaw '91
Susan Staples '81
Stanley Wyman '46

2016 Inductees: Inductee Bios
Dalen Mills '66
Pamela Newhouse Dufour '77
Michael Susi '75

2015 Inductees: Inductee Bios
Martha Beverage Black '83
David Fernald '58
DerMarr Johnson '99
Tom Savage '64

2014 Inductees:
Nels Corey (posthumous)
Patricia Rodgers Skaling '63
Khano Smith '99
Peter Susi '65

2013 Inductees:
Karoldene Martin Barnes ’65
Ralph Damren ’64
Thaxter Trafton ’56
Clint Williams ’86

2012 Inductees:
Paul Bertrand '59
Roderic Smith (posthumous)
Beth Staples '82
Archie Tracy '60

2011 Inductees:
Nancy Beverage Hughes '87
Paul Legge (posthumous)
George Newhouse '54
Julie Treadwell

2010 Inductees:
Caron Butler '00
Albert Card '49
Skip Chappelle '58
Max Good '61
Tookie Russell (posthumous)
Bruce Stafford '65

Athletic Hall of Fame

powered by finalsite