home >
Our School > MCI Board of Trustees
email page print page small type large type

Board of Trustees

Maine Central Institute’s Board of Trustees is an active, informed, loyal group of women and men which looks to the future to ensure that every area of School life and operations maintains the traditions on which the institution was founded while evolving to meet the needs of all students in a changing world.

2018-19 Board of Trustees

Michael Hodgins '86, President and Chair of Committee on Student Life
Timothy Simeone '86, Vice-President, Advisory Committee Co-Chair
Dan Tilton, Treasurer, Advisory Committee and Finance & Investment Co-Chair
Timothy Archibald '84, Admissions & Post-Secondary Committee Chair
Robert Cianchette '78, Development Committee Chair
David MacGown '86, Finance & Investment Committee Co-Chair
Gregg Newhouse '81, Buildings and Grounds Committee Chair
Linda Shorey '69, Education Committee Chair
Tania Carnrick '73
Arielle Costello '06
Jason Cummings '98
Susan England '73
Susan Haseltine '67
Margaret Olson '84
Elaine Patterson
Gregg Patterson '69
Beth Staples '82
Matthew Stein '93
Eric Thompson '84
Terri Vieira 
Andi Vigue '89

Wiliam Ball '63, N. Blake Bartlett, Paul Bertrand '59, Sally Smith Bryant '61, Louise Dow, Michael Fendler '70, Ryan Fendler, Dean Homstead '69, George Newhouse '54, Roger Percival '45, and Peter Vigue '65.

Trustee Emeriti have been recognized for their special dedicated service and commitment while members of the Board of Trustees at Maine Central Institute.

powered by finalsite