Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Apr 29
Tennis - Boys vs. Erskine Academy
Manson Park Tennis Courts
Softball vs. Foxcroft Academy
Foxcroft Academy
Baseball vs. Foxcroft Academy
Foxcroft Academy
Tue, Apr 30
Tennis - Boys vs. Piscataquis Community High School
Piscataquis Community High School
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity vs. Erskine Academy
Nokomis Regional High School
Wed, May 1
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity vs. Brewer High School
Nokomis Regional High School
Tennis - Girls vs. Piscataquis Community High School
Piscataquis Community High School
Softball vs. Foxcroft Academy
Manson Park
Baseball vs. Foxcroft Academy
Manson Park
Thu, May 2
Sat, May 4
Tennis - Girls vs. State Singles Qualifier
Bangor High School
Tennis - Boys vs. State Singles Qualifier
Bangor High School
Softball vs. Doubleheader
North Yarmouth Academy
Baseball vs. Doubleheader
Waynflete Fore River Field Complex
Founders Carnival
-
Front Campus
Spring Fling
Powers Hall
Sun, May 5
Founders Dessert Competition
-
Mon, May 6
Tennis - Boys vs. Piscataquis Community High School
Manson Park Tennis Courts
Tennis - Girls vs. Piscataquis Community High School
Manson Park Tennis Courts
Softball vs. Hall-Dale High School
Hall-Dale High School
Baseball vs. Hall-Dale High School
Hall-Dale High School
Tue, May 7
Tennis - Girls vs. Oceanside High School
Manson Park Tennis Courts
Tennis - Boys vs. Waterville High School
North St. Courts
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity vs. Hampden Academy
Nokomis Regional High School
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Tennis - Girls vs. George Stevens Academy
Manson Park Tennis Courts
Tennis - Boys vs. George Stevens Academy
Manson Park Tennis Courts
Baseball vs. Winthrop High School
Winthrop High School
Fri, May 10
Tennis - Boys vs. JV Only
Gardiner Area High School
Tennis - Girls vs. Morse High School
McMann Athletic Complex
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity vs. Morse High School
McMann Athletic Complex
Sat, May 11
Tennis - Boys vs. KVAC Doubles Qualifier
Lewiston High School
Track vs. 3rd Annual Waterville Invitational
Waterville High School
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity vs. Camden Hills Regional High School
Camden Hills Regional High School
Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
Tennis - Boys vs. Morse High School
McMann Athletic Complex
Wed, May 15
Tennis - Girls vs. Winslow High School
Manson Park Tennis Courts
VPA Honors Society Induction
Parks Gym
Spring Concert
Parks Gym
Thu, May 16
Track vs. Community Cup
Winslow High School
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity vs. Lawrence/Winslow
Lawrence Senior High School
Fri, May 17
Softball vs. St. Dominic Academy
Manson Park
Baseball vs. St. Dominic Academy
Manson Park
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity vs. Lawrence/Winslow
Nokomis Regional High School
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tennis - Boys vs. Cony High School
Buker Community Center
Baseball vs. Penquis High School
Manson Park
Tue, May 21
Last Senior School Meeting
Parks Gym
Tennis - Girls vs. Erskine Academy
Erskine Academy
Tennis - Boys vs. Medomak Valley High School
Manson Park Tennis Courts
Wed, May 22
Tennis - Boys vs. Lincoln Academy
Lincoln Academy
Tennis - Girls vs. Lincoln Academy
Manson Park Tennis Courts
Softball vs. Erskine Academy
Erskine Academy
Baseball vs. Erskine Academy
Erskine Academy
Sat, May 25
Softball vs. Mt. View High School
Manson Park
Baseball vs. Mt. View High School
Manson Park
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Tennis - Girls vs. Cony High School
Buker Community Center
Softball vs. Waterville High School
Waterville High School
Baseball vs. Waterville High School
Waterville High School
Wed, May 29