Event Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Soccer Soccer - Girls Varsity vs. Belfast Area High School
Belfast Area High School
Fieldhockey Field Hockey - Varsity vs. Dexter Regional High School
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Wed, Sep 8
Golf Golf vs. Belfast Area High School
J W Parks Golf Course
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Football Football - Varsity vs. Medomak Valley High School
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Sat, Sep 11
Fieldhockey Field Hockey - Varsity vs. Oceanside High School POSTPONED
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Soccer Soccer - Boys Varsity vs. Nokomis Regional High School
Manson Park Tennis Courts
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Golf Golf vs. Lawrence Senior High School
J W Parks Golf Course
Tue, Sep 14
Fieldhockey Field Hockey - Varsity vs. PCHS POSTPONED
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Golf Golf vs. Mt. View High School
Country View Golf Club
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Fieldhockey Field Hockey - Varsity vs. Mt. View High School
Mt. View High School
Football Football - Varsity vs. Winslow High School
Winslow High School
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Golf Golf vs. Belfast Area High School
Northport Golf Club
Wed, Sep 22
Homecoming Parade
Main Street to campus (weather permitting)
Class Competitions and Bonfire
Football Field (weather permitting)
Thu, Sep 23
Soccer Soccer - Girls Varsity vs. Dexter Regional High School
Dexter Regional High School
Fieldhockey Field Hockey - Varsity vs. Maranacook Community High School
Maranacook Community High School
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All-School Calendar
  • Event Calendar
  • Faculty / Staff
  • No School / Early Release
  • Student Information
  • Alumni Hall
  • Parks Gym