Event Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Mon, Aug 29
Soccer - Boys Varsity vs. Bucksport High School
Bucksport High School
Field Hockey - Varsity vs. Messalonskee High School
Messalonskee High School
Tue, Aug 30
Golf vs. Mt. View High School
Country View Golf Club
Wed, Aug 31
Field Hockey - Varsity vs. Foxcroft Academy
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Thu, Sep 1
Golf vs. Lawrence Senior High School
J W Parks Golf Course
Fri, Sep 2
Soccer - Boys Varsity vs. Winslow High School
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Golf vs. Belfast Area High School
Northport Golf Club
Football - Varsity vs. Hermon High School
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Sat, Sep 3
Field Hockey - Varsity vs. Mt. View High School
Mt. View High School
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Soccer - Boys Varsity vs. Belfast Area High School
Belfast Area High School
Wed, Sep 7
Soccer - Girls Varsity vs. Belfast Area High School
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity vs. Belfast Area High School
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Thu, Sep 8
Golf vs. Nokomis Regional High School
Fogg Brook Golf Course
Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity vs. Nokomis Regional High School
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity vs. Nokomis Regional High School
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Fri, Sep 9
Football - Varsity vs. Oceanside High School
Oceanside High School
Sat, Sep 10
Soccer - Girls Varsity vs. Nokomis Regional High School
Nokomis Regional High School
Field Hockey - Varsity vs. Oceanside High School
Oceanside High School
Soccer - Boys Varsity vs. Nokomis Regional High School
Nokomis Regional High School
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Golf vs. Lawrence Senior High School
Clinton Golf Club
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity vs. Mt. View High School
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Field Hockey - Varsity vs. Piscataquis Community High School
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity vs. Mt. View High School
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Football - Varsity vs. Hampden Academy
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Sat, Sep 17
Soccer - Boys Varsity vs. Mt. View High School
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Field Hockey - Varsity vs. Mt. View High School
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Soccer - Girls Varsity vs. Mt. View High School
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Golf vs. Belfast Area High School
J W Parks Golf Course
Tue, Sep 20
Golf vs. Mt. View High School
J W Parks Golf Course
Soccer - Girls Varsity vs. Lawrence Senior High School
Lawrence Senior High School
Wed, Sep 21
Soccer - Boys Varsity vs. Lawrence Senior High School
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Golf vs. Nokomis Regional High School
J W Parks Golf Course
Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity vs. Lawrence Senior High School
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Thu, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 24
Soccer - Girls Varsity vs. Nokomis Regional High School
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Soccer - Boys Varsity vs. Nokomis Regional High School
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Football - Varsity vs. Oak Hill High School
Oak Hill High School
Field Hockey - Varsity vs. Lawrence Senior High School
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Field Hockey - Junior Varsity vs. Lawrence Senior High School
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Sun, Sep 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All-School Calendar
  • Event Calendar
  • Faculty / Staff
  • No School / Early Release
  • Student Information
  • Alumni Hall
  • Parks Gym