Event Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 29
Ballet Performance
Strider Theatre-Colby College
Mon, May 30
Memorial Day Ceremony
MCI Front Campus
Tue, May 31
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity vs. Erskine Academy
Nokomis Regional High School
Undergraduate Academic Awards
Front Campus (Parks Gym if inclement weather)
Wed, Jun 1
Softball vs. Nokomis Regional High School
Nokomis Regional High School
Baseball vs. Nokomis Regional High School
Nokomis Regional High School
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Senior Chapel
Sat, Jun 4
Track - STATE TRACK & FIELD CHAMPIONSHIPS
Lewiston High School
Tennis - Girls vs. Orono High School
Manson Park Tennis Courts
Tennis - Boys vs. Van Buren High School
Manson Park Tennis Courts
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All-School Calendar
  • Event Calendar
  • Faculty / Staff
  • No School / Early Release
  • Student Information
  • Alumni Hall
  • Parks Gym