Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Basketball Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity vs. Oceanside High School
Wright Gymnasium - MCI Campus
Basketball Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. Oceanside High School
Wright Gymnasium - MCI Campus
Thu, Jan 9
Basketball Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity vs. Winslow High School
Wright Gymnasium - MCI Campus
Basketball Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. Winslow High School
Wright Gymnasium - MCI Campus
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Wed, Jan 15
Wrestling Wrestling vs. Winslow High School, Monmouth
Winslow High School
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Visual & Performing Arts Open House and Exhibition
-
JR Cianchette Hall, MCI
Wed, Jan 22
Mid-Year Exams
Maine Central Institute
Thu, Jan 23
Mid-Year Exams
Maine Central Institute
Fri, Jan 24
Mid-Year Exams
Maine Central Institute
Basketball Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity vs. Oceanside High School
Wright Gymnasium - MCI Campus
Basketball Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. Oceanside High School
Wright Gymnasium - MCI Campus
Swimming Swim Team vs. Edward Little
Lewiston YMCA
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Basketball Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity vs. Waterville High School
Wright Gymnasium - MCI Campus
Swimming Swim Team vs. Lincoln Academy, Hyde School
Wiscasset Recreation Center
Basketball Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. Waterville High School
Wright Gymnasium - MCI Campus
Wed, Jan 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All-School Calendar
  • Event Calendar
  • Faculty / Staff
  • No School / Early Release
  • Student Information
  • Alumni Hall
  • Parks Gym