Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Basketball Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. Dexter Regional High School
Wright Gymnasium - MCI Campus
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 20
Mid-Year Exams
MCI Campus
Thu, Jan 21
Mid-Year Exams
MCI Campus
Fri, Jan 22
Mid-Year Exams
MCI Campus
Basketball Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity vs. Mt. View High School
Wright Gymnasium - MCI Campus
Basketball Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. Mt. View High School
Wright Gymnasium - MCI Campus
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All-School Calendar
  • Event Calendar
  • Faculty / Staff
  • No School / Early Release
  • Student Information
  • Alumni Hall
  • Parks Gym