Maine Central Institute

Print Element
March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
KVMEA District 4 Jazz Festival
Waterville High School
Thu, Feb 28
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
SATs at MCI
Pittsfield, Maine
MPA Regional Drama Festival
Skowhegan High School
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Parent/Teacher Conference
-
Maine Central Institute
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Instrumental Jazz Performance at Nokomis
Nokomis Regional High School, Newport
Fri, Mar 15
MMEA High School Instrumental Jazz Festival
South Portland High School
Sat, Mar 16
MMEA Jazz Festival
South Portland High School
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Thu, Mar 28
Vocal Jazz Concert with Nokomis
Nokomis Regional High School, Newport
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity vs. Oxford Hills
Oxford Hills High School
Ella Night prize-speaking
Ella Powell Room, MCI Library
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Softball Softball vs. Camden Hills Regional High School
Camden Hills Regional High School
Baseball Baseball vs. Camden Hills Regional High School
Camden Hills Regional High School