Maine Central Institute

Print Element
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Golf Golf vs. Lawrence Senior High School
J W Parks Golf Course
Fri, Sep 6
Golf - Junior Varsity vs. Waterville High School
J W Parks Golf Course
Football Football - Varsity vs. Winthrop
Winthrop High School
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Football Football - Junior Varsity vs. Winthrop
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Tue, Sep 10
Soccer Soccer - Girls Varsity vs. Lawrence Senior High School
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Soccer Soccer - Boys Varsity vs. Lawrence Senior High School
Lawrence Senior High School
Wed, Sep 11
International Seniors College Access meeting
-
Kinney Conference Room
Sit-Down Dinner
Savage Family Dining Room
Thu, Sep 12
Soccer Soccer - Girls Varsity vs. Skowhegan Area High School
Skowhegan Area High School
Soccer Soccer - Boys Varsity vs. Skowhegan Area High School
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Golf Golf vs. Oceanside High School
Rockland Golf Club
Fieldhockey Field Hockey - Varsity vs. Gardiner Area High School
Gardiner Area High School
Soccer Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity vs. Skowhegan Area High School
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Fri, Sep 13
Golf Golf vs. Maranacook Community High School
J W Parks Golf Course
Football Football - Varsity vs. Mount Desert Island
Mount Desert Island
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
School Picture Day
Kinney Conference Room
Soccer Soccer - Girls Varsity vs. Foxcroft Academy
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity vs. Foxcroft Academy
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Tue, Sep 17
Soccer Soccer - Boys Varsity vs. Foxcroft Academy
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Golf Golf vs. Erskine Academy
J W Parks Golf Course
Soccer Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity vs. Foxcroft Academy
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Soccer Soccer - Boys Varsity vs. Erskine Academy
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Soccer Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity vs. Erskine Academy
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Fri, Sep 20
Football Football - Varsity vs. Nokomis Regional High School
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Sat, Sep 21
Fieldhockey Field Hockey - Varsity vs. Winslow High School
Winslow High School
Soccer Soccer - Girls Varsity vs. Ellsworth High School
Ellsworth High School
Soccer Soccer - Boys Varsity vs. Ellsworth High School
Ellsworth High School
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Soccer Soccer - Girls Varsity vs. Maranacook Community High School
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity vs. Maranacook Community High School
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Fieldhockey Field Hockey - Varsity vs. Oceanside High School
UMaine Field Hockey Field - Orono
Soccer Soccer - Boys Varsity vs. Maranacook Community High School
Maranacook Community High School
Fieldhockey Field Hockey - Junior Varsity vs. Oceanside High School
UMaine Field Hockey Field - Orono
Wed, Sep 25
Sit-Down Dinner
Savage Family Dining Room
Thu, Sep 26
Soccer Soccer - Girls Varsity vs. Winslow High School
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Soccer Soccer - Boys Varsity vs. Winslow High School
Winslow High School
Fieldhockey Field Hockey - Varsity vs. Nokomis Regional High School
Nokomis Regional High School
Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity vs. Winslow High School
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Fri, Sep 27
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Cultural Heritage Day ceremony
-
Soccer Soccer - Boys Varsity vs. Waterville High School
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Football Football - Junior Varsity vs. Waterville High School
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Soccer Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity vs. Waterville High School
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Tue, Oct 1
Soccer Soccer - Girls Varsity vs. Waterville High School
Waterville High School
Wed, Oct 2
FAFSA Fiesta Night
-
Thu, Oct 3
Soccer Soccer - Girls Varsity vs. Mt. View High School
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Soccer Soccer - Boys Varsity vs. Mt. View High School
Mt. View High School
Fieldhockey Field Hockey - Varsity vs. John Bapst Memorial High School
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Fieldhockey Field Hockey - Junior Varsity vs. John Bapst Memorial High School
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity vs. Mt. View High School
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI
Fri, Oct 4
Football Football - Varsity vs. Wells High School
Alumni Field Athletic Complex at MCI