Maine
home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Basketball - Girls Varsity

Team practice schedules are now online.  Practice schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently and contact the Athletic Office at (207) 487-4461 with any questions.
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/26/16
TBD
    @ Lawrence Senior High School
Lady Bulldog Preseason Basketball Play Day
  more info
Fri, 12/02/16
5:30PM
    @ PCHS
vs. PCHS
Exhibition Game
  more info
Mon, 12/05/16
5:00PM
    @ Hall-Dale High School
vs. Hall-Dale High School
Exhibition
  more info
Fri, 12/09/16
6:30PM
    @ Spruce Mountain High School
vs. Spruce Mountain High School
  more info
Tue, 12/13/16
6:30PM
    @ Wright Gymnasium - MCI Campus
vs. Winslow High School
  more info
Thu, 12/15/16
6:30PM
    @ Nokomis Regional High School
vs. Nokomis Regional High School
  more info
Sat, 12/17/16
1:00PM
    @ Wright Gymnasium - MCI Campus
vs. Skowhegan Area High School
  more info
Tue, 12/20/16
6:30PM
    @ Erskine Academy
vs. Erskine Academy
  more info
Thu, 12/22/16
6:30PM
    @ Mt. View High School
vs. Mt. View High School
  more info
Tue, 01/03/17
6:30PM
    @ Wright Gymnasium - MCI Campus
vs. Belfast Area High School
  more info
Fri, 01/06/17
7:00PM
    @ Skowhegan Area High School
vs. Skowhegan Area High School
  more info
Tue, 01/10/17
6:30PM
    @ Wright Gymnasium - MCI Campus
vs. Oceanside High School
  more info
Thu, 01/12/17
6:30PM
    @ Waterville High School
vs. Waterville High School
  more info
Sat, 01/14/17
1:00PM
    @ Wright Gymnasium - MCI Campus
vs. Maranacook Community High School
  more info
Mon, 01/16/17
1:00PM
    @ Wright Gymnasium - MCI Campus
vs. Nokomis Regional High School
  more info
Fri, 01/20/17
6:30PM
    @ Belfast Area High School
vs. Belfast Area High School
  more info
Fri, 01/27/17
6:30PM
    @ Wright Gymnasium - MCI Campus
vs. Mt. View High School
  more info
Tue, 01/31/17
6:30PM
    @ Winslow High School
vs. Winslow High School
  more info
Sat, 02/04/17
1:00PM
    @ Wright Gymnasium - MCI Campus
vs. Erskine Academy
  more info
Tue, 02/07/17
6:30PM
    @ Maranacook Community High School
vs. Maranacook Community High School
  more info
Thu, 02/09/17
6:30PM
    @ Wright Gymnasium - MCI Campus
vs. Spruce Mountain High School
  more info
powered by finalsite